USA Sales Contacts


Brian McClure

Executive Vice President US & Mexico

Tel: 1-800-946-8377

bmcclure@winters.com


Joe Garland

Vice President Product Solutions & Services

Tel: 281-880-8607

Fax: 281-880-8614

jgarland@winters.com


Gordon Hayes

US Director of Sales

Tel: 281-880-8607

Fax: 281-880-8614

ghayes@winters.com


Paul D’Agostino

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NYC and Metro NY, E.PA, RI, VA, VT

Tel: 1-800-946-8377

pdagostino@winters.com


Anthony Milone

KY, E.MI, W.NY, OH, W.PA, WV

Tel: 1-800-946-8377

amilone@winters.com


Scott Horne

AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Tel: 1-800-946-8377

shorne@winters.com


John Bernotas

IL, IN, W.MI, E.MO, WI

Tel: 1-800-946-8377

jbernotas@winters.com


Cory Waskey

CO, IA, KS, MN, W. MO, NE, ND, SD

Tel: 1-800-946-8377

cwaskey@winters.com


Darrel Robinson

Commercial Solutions

AR, LA, OK, TX

Tel: 1-800-946-8377

drobinson@winters.com


Rebecca W. Cook

Industrial Solutions

AR, LA, OK, TX

Tel: 1-800-946-8377

rcook@winters.com


Tom Martin

AK, N.CA, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY

Tel: 1-800-946-8377

tmartin@winters.com


Craig Laskowski

AZ, S.CA, HI, NM, NV

Tel: 1-800-946-8377

claskowski@winters.com


Tamisha Anthony

Inside Sales Manager

Tel: 832-608-6989

tanthony@winters.com


SUPPORT
TOOLS