USA Sales Contacts


Brian McClure

Executive Vice President US & Mexico

Tel: 1-800-946-8377

bmcclure@winters.com


Joe Garland

Vice President Product Solutions & Services

Tel: 281-880-8607

Fax: 281-880-8614

jgarland@winters.com


Gordon Hayes

US Director of Sales

Tel: 281-880-8607

Fax: 281-880-8614

ghayes@winters.com


Paul D’Agostino

CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, E.PA, RI, VA, VT

Tel: 1-800-946-8377

pdagostino@winters.com


Anthony Milone

KY, MI, NY, OH, W.PA, WV

Tel: 1-800-946-8377

amilone@winters.com


Scott Horne

FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, Jamaica, Trinidad

Tel: 1-800-946-8377

shorne@winters.com


John Bernotas

IL, IN, E. MO, E. WI

Tel: 1-800-946-8377

jbernotas@winters.com


Cory Russell

AL, OK, TX

Tel: 1-800-946-8377

crussell@winters.com


Paul St. Pierre

AR, LA, MS

Tel: 1-800-946-8377

pstpierre@winters.com


Chris Olsen

AK, AZ, CA, ID, W. MT, NV, OR, UT, WA

Tel: 1-800-946-8377

colsen@winters.com


Gabriel Salinas

Puerto Rico, Mexico and Caribbean

Tel: 1-800-946-8377

gsalinas@winters.com


Karen Prentis

Inside Sales Supervisor, USA Division

Tel: 716-332-7324

kprentis@winters.com


SUPPORT
TOOLS

Translate »