EMEA (Europe – Middle East – Africa) Sales Contacts


Kelly Lessard

Executive Vice President of Winters Canada and EMEA (Europe, Middle East and Africa)

Tel: 403-723-6645

Fax: 403-723-6647

klessard@winters.com


Dharmesh Bhardwaj

Vice President Winters EMEA Division

Tel: +971-555-041938

Fax: +1-416-444-8979

dbhardwaj@winters.com


Ravi Kumar

Regional Sales Manager – United Arab Emirates

Cell: +971-552-220325

Fax: +1-416-444-8979

rkumar@winters.com


Firoz Sheikh

Regional Sales Manager – Bahrain, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia

Cell: +966-534-080051

Fax: +1-416-444-8979

fsheikh@winters.com


Vinitha Sequeira

Inside Sales Representative

Tel: +971-4-295-9177

Fax: +1-416-444-8979

vsequeira@winters.com


Rexileen De Guzman

Inside Sales Representative

Tel: +971-4-295-9177

Fax: +1-416-444-8979

rguzman@winters.com


Shuhaib Nash

Regional Sales Assistant

Tel: +971-4-295-9177

Fax: +1-416-444-8979

snash@winters.com


Mohit Dubey

Regional Sales Assistant

Tel: +971-4-295-9177

Fax: +1-416-444-8979

mdubey@winters.com

SUPPORT
TOOLS

Translate »