EMEA (Europe – Middle East – Africa) Sales Contacts


Kelly Lessard

Executive Vice President of Winters Canada and EMEA (Europe, Middle East and Africa)

Tel: 403-723-6645

Fax: 403-723-6647

klessard@winters.com


Dharmesh Bhardwaj

Vice President Winters EMEA Division

Tel: +971-555-041938

dbhardwaj@winters.com


Tony Wyatt

Regional Sales Manager – United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 7940964550

awyatt@winters.com


Firoz Sheikh

Regional Sales Manager – Bahrain & KSA (Eastern Province)

Cell: +966 534 080 051

fsheikh@winters.com


Shuhaib Nash

Regional Sales Assistant – KSA (Western Province)

Tel: +966 567 844 285

snash@winters.com


Mohit Dubey

Regional Sales Assistant – UAE

Tel: +971-4-295-9177

mdubey@winters.com


Vinitha Sequeira

Inside Sales Representative

Tel: +971-4-295-9177

vsequeira@winters.com


Rexileen De Guzman

Inside Sales Representative

Tel: +971-4-295-9177

rguzman@winters.com


Vikram Mallya

Inside Sales Representative

Tel: +971-4-295-9177

vmallya@winters.com

SUPPORT
TOOLS

Translate »