MENA (Middle East – North Africa – Europe) Sales Contacts


Dharmesh Bhardwaj

Sales Director – MENA & Europe

Tel: +971-555-041938

Fax: +1-416-444-8979

dbhardwaj@winters.com


Ravi Kumar

Regional Sales Manager – United Arab Emirates

Cell: +971-552-220325

Fax: +1-416-444-8979

rkumar@winters.com


Firoz Sheikh

Regional Sales Manager – Bahrain, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia

Cell: +966-534-080051

Fax: +1-416-444-8979

fsheikh@winters.com


Vinitha Sequeira

Inside Sales Representative

Tel: +971-4-295-9177

Fax: +1-416-444-8979

vsequeira@winters.com


Rexileen De Guzman

Inside Sales Representative

Tel: +971-4-295-9177

Fax: +1-416-444-8979

rguzman@winters.com


Suhaib Nash

Regional Sales Assistant

Tel: +971-4-295-9177

Fax: +1-416-444-8979

snash@winters.com

SUPPORT
TOOLS

Translate »