Canada Sales Contacts


Kelly Lessard

Vice President of Sales, Canadian Division

Tel: 403-723-6645

Fax: 403-723-6647

klessard@winters.com


Stephen Bradley

Regional Sales Manager, Atlantic Region

Tel: 902-565-1538

Fax: 416-444-8979

sbradley@winters.com


Rolland Marceau

Regional Sales Manager, Quebec

Tel: 514-402-0191

Fax: 416-444-8979

rmarceau@winters.com


Ray McKeown

Regional Sales Manager, Ontario

Tel: 905-537-1005

Fax: 416-444-8979

rmckeown@winters.com


Jim Simone

Regional Sales Manager (HVAC), Ontario

Tel: 416-428-9707

Fax: 416-444-8979

jsimone@winters.com


Mark Flanagan

Regional Sales Manager, Western Region – Commercial

AB, BC, MB, SK

Tel: 604-679-5593

Fax: 403-723-6647

mflanagan@winters.com


Travis Sperling

Regional Sales Manager, Western Region – Industrial

AB, BC, MB, SK

Tel: 587-336-4269

Fax: 403-723-6647

tsperling@winters.com


Brian Best

Inside Sales Supervisor, Calgary

Tel: 403-456-5873

Fax: 403-723-6647

bbest@winters.com

SUPPORT
TOOLS

Translate »