Canada Sales Contacts


Kelly Lessard

Executive Vice President of Winters Canada and EMEA (Europe, Middle East and Africa)

Tel: 403-723-6645

Fax: 403-723-6647

klessard@winters.com


Shawn Armstrong

Regional Sales Manager, Atlantic Region, Industrial: ON East

Tel: 647-5254741

Fax: 416-444-8979

sarmstrong@winters.com


Rolland Marceau

Regional Sales Manager, QC

Tel: 514-402-0191

Fax: 416-444-8979

rmarceau@winters.com


Ray McKeown

Regional Sales Manager, Industrial: Ontario West, Manitoba

Tel: 905-537-1005

Fax: 416-444-8979

rmckeown@winters.com


Jim Simone

Regional Sales Manager, Commercial/HVAC: ON

Tel: 416-428-9707

Fax: 416-444-8979

jsimone@winters.com


Mark Flanagan

Regional Sales Manager, Commercial/HVAC: MB, SK, AB, BC, YT, NT, NU

Tel: 604-679-5593

Fax: 403-723-6647

mflanagan@winters.com


Travis Sperling

Regional Sales Manager, Industrial: SK, AB, BC, YT, NT, NU

Tel: 587-336-4269

Fax: 403-723-6647

tsperling@winters.com


Brian Best

Inside Sales Supervisor, Calgary

Tel: 403-456-5873

Fax: 403-723-6647

bbest@winters.com


Victoria Rose

Inside Sales Supervisor, Toronto

Tel: 416-382-6276

Fax: 416-444-8979

vrose@winters.com

SUPPORT
TOOLS

Translate »